STEWARTSTOWN-- The fire division of the Eureka Volunteer Fire and Ambulance Company recently held its annual recognition banquet.

Those honored include Brian DeVoe, Firefighter of the Year; Tomm Forbes, Fire Police Officer of the Year; Margie Lavin, President's Award; Janie Scarborough, Auxiliary Member of the Year; Jessica Muth and Steven Walker, Junior Firefighters of the Year; Aaron Manifold and Joan Wisnom, 20-year Life Membership Award; and Wayne Schaefer, Brian DeVoe, Dennis DeVoe, Alex Geroux and Larry Mann Jr., Chief's Award.