Thompson's one-room school house will hold its fourth reunion April 14 at New Bridgeville Memorial Fire Hall. The punch social hour will begin at 4 p.m. followed by a family style dinner at 5 p.m. The reunion committee is composed of Lavere Sawmiller, Denton Strayer, Harold Paley, Patricia Smeltzer, Sylvia Heffner, Mary Frances Bull and Nancy Hedrick.