White Rose Bridge Club winners for the week ending April 21

Sunday: N/S Mary Dean, Carl Fahnestock; E/W Lorraine Orie, Steve Lowell.

Monday: N/S Mary Lou Millen, Nina Nicolaisen; E/W Joann and Buddy Hano.

Tuesday: N/S Nora Sartalis, Bernice Schreiber; E/W Dorothy Newcomer, Edie Small.

Wednesday: N/S Onie Chock, Mackie Epstein; E/W Marie Miller, Carl Eisenhart.

Thursday: N/S Joann and Buddy Hano; E/W Mary Lou Millen, Susan Wolfgang.

Friday: N/S Clare Warren, Joann Hano; E/W Susan Wolfgang, Nadine Soussa.

Saturday: No game.