The following local students earned dean's list honors:

Pennsylvania College of Technology -- Steven Anderson of New Oxford, Melanie Hawn of Biglerville, Claudia Naylor of Littlestown, Jacob Robinson of New Oxford, Tyler Smith of Hanover, Grant Yoder of York Springs, Stephen Banke of Hanover, Andrew Barninger of York, Mitchell Black of East Berlin, Brian Borror of Dover, Matthew Byers of Dillsburg, Tyler Caldwell of Manchester, Nicholas Campbell of Red Lion, Michael Caulfield of York, Anthony Cherone of Dover, Allen Daugherty of York, Dana Gause of York, Jill Gladfelter of Spring Grove, Joshua Handel of Dover, Taylor Howell of Dover, William Koegel of Delta, Abigayle MacDonald of Red Lion, Bradley Miller of Hanover, Joel Papu of York, Jamie Saylor of Mount Wolf, Nathan Shields of Dallastown, Daniel Starr of Stewartstown, Lindsay Sterner of Spring Grove, Dionisios Tomboris of Dover, Justin Weaver of Hanover, Brett Weist of York and Scott Ziegler of York.