Local students have achieved the dean's list:

Lycoming College -- Kathryn Bathgate of Hanover, Emily Abel of York, Tracy Bowers of Red Lion, Jennifer Melhorn of York, Lauren Robertson of Hanover, Trisha Duncan of York Haven, Jesse Schlaline of Stewartstown, Timothy Kocher of Red Lion, Amanda Fenske of Lewisberry, Kayla Ritchey of York, John Villarose of York, Daniel Pichler of York, Rebecca Sellers of Wrightsville, Chelsea Shearer of York, Andrea Eagle of New Oxford, and Megan Rohrbaugh of Spring Grove

Saint Francis University -- Joseph Baublitz of York, Alexandra Himes of Hanover, Shane Martin of York, Katelyn Owens of Dover, Anthony Rusonis of York, Lauren Wingard of York, and Jennifer Yealy of Hanover

Saint Anseim College -- Samantha Carten of Etters