HACC Foundation awarded scholarships to students for the fall semester. Recipients of a HACC Foundation scholarships or awards include the following:

Aegis Security Insurance Company Scholarship -- Jessica Colvin of McSherrystown, Goodhope Osuji of York and Kaitlyn Snyder of Red Lion

Alumni Association Clyde Blocker Scholarship -- Equilla Burns of Dover

Barbara Lee Anderson Nursing Education Scholarship -- Rebecca Beausoleil of York, Jennifer Glatfelter of Shrewsbury and Melissa Weber of Spring Grove

Betty Martin Staff Development Award -- Valerie Gray of York

Catharine E. Good Nursing Scholarship-- Regina Jones of Shrewsbury

CEO Outstanding Student Worker Scholarship -- Alex Dickson of Spring Grove

David W. Barratt Memorial Scholarship -- Jessica Harbold of West York

Dental Hygiene Scholarship -- Olivia Sharp of Dover

Donald and Dorothy Stabler Foundation Faculty Award -- Youstena Zaki of York

Douglas W. Pollock Foundation Award-- Marisa Drew of Dillsburg

Dr. Malcolm B. Baird Memorial Scholarship -- Angela Arndt of York

Faculty Scholarship -- Alisha Diehl of Hanover

Gary F. Yenkowski Memorial Scholarship -- Jennifer Howard of Fawn Grove, Lori Maliszewski of Dover, Angela Smith of McSherrystown and Shannon Tappen of Wellsville

George Heiser Memorial Award Endowment -- James Shearer of York

Gettysburg Campus Annual Fund -- Laurel Bollinger of Hanover, Suzanne Brown of Spring Grove, Tiffany Hartlaub of New Oxford, Tammy McKim of Hanover, Allison Miler of Littlestown and Nicole Westbrook of York Springs

Gettysburg Campus Opportunity and Access Scholarship -- Elizabeth Aguilar of New Oxford, Diana Garcia of Hanover and Catherine Wade of Hanover

Gettysburg General Scholarship-- Melissa Pinera of Hanover

Gettysburg Hospital Faith Redding Memorial Nursing Scholarship -- Christine Hudgins of New Freedom and Cody Littrell of New Oxford

Golf Classic Scholarship -- Alexis Alwine- Frank of York, Kimberly DeLaTorre of McSherrystown, Zachry Eichelberger of Lewisberry, Amanda Goodling of York, Isaac Hartsock of Wrightsville, Jennifer Janicsko of Dover, Justine McCollum of York Springs, Ronnie McDonald of Dillsburg, Tyler Mebust of Etters, Abigail Melcher of Dallastown, Katelyn Merrifield of Dover, Tyler Merryman of Dover, Stephen Miller of York, Alyssa Nuzzi of Stewartstown, Nicholas Oneufer of Dillsburg, Benjamin Robinson of Red Lion, Samantha Roblyer of Lewisberry, Kyle Sheddy of Shrewsbury, Breann Smith of Hanover, Joseph Somers of Hanover, Tanner Swarr of York, Brady Thoman ofSeven Valleys, Crenay Venable of York, Jenna Walker of Glen Rock, Joshua Wheeland of York, Katlyn Wiles of Red Lion and Courtney Zinn of Hanover

HACC Board of Trustees Scholarship Endowment -- Alisha Diehl of Hanover

Hall Family Scholarship Endowment -- Youstena Zaki of York

Jeffrey Gaines Scholarship for the Performing Arts -- Glenn Muir of Spring Grove

Jonathan Ralph Stellar Memorial Scholarship -- Douglas Falcone of Hanover

Justin M. Snyder Memorial Scholarship -- Brooke Kline of New Freedom and Kate Martin of York

Lancaster Faculty Assembly -- Adusei Mensah of York

Landis Homes Scholarship -- Gwendolyn O'Neal of Dover

Marian M. Spong Nursing Education Scholarship -- Tiffany Rothermel of York

Marian Spong Scholarship -- Rebekah Allison of York and Kristin Wagner of Dillsburg

Mary Sachs Scholarship -- Kelli Conrad of Lewisberry, Sheree Judge of Lewisberry and Abby Robinson of Etters

Mel Wenger Family Scholarship -- Ross Stock of New Oxford

Millard C. Freysinger Scholarship -- James Ward of York

Nurses' Alumni Association of the Harrisburg Hospital Scholarship -- Christine Kreysar of Etters

Nursing Education Scholarship (Polyclinic Hospital Nurses' Alumni Association) -- Greta Hart of Felton

Penn National Insurance Virtual Scholarship -- Rebecca Gallery of York and Noel Montgomery of Dover

Pinnacle Health Scholarship -- Kristin Bankard of Hanover, Wendy Barshinger of Windsor, Susan Bertier of Littlestown, Doniqua Boanes of York, Michele Campbell of Red Lion, Melissa Colon of York, Kristin Coomes of Stewartstown, Rebecca Daigle of York, Lisa Decker of York, Corey Euler of Wellsville, Allison Forguson of Lewisberry, Leigh Gaskill of Etters, Greta Hart of Felton, Kimberley Mong of York, Shannon Sciuto of Red Lion and Brandi Snell of York

Renee H. Osthoff Memorial Scholarship-- Katelyn Basgall of York, Rebecca Beausoleil of York, Sasha Delfeus of York, Tarsha Eaddy of Red Lion, Zachary Paradise of Hanover, Nathan Seitz of Dover and Ashlee White of York

Roy and Ethel Herr Memorial Scholarship -- Sommer Sallada of Valley View

Ruth McCullough Walzer Scholarship -- Lisa Johnson of Stewartstown

Steve Mundis Memorial Award -- Rebecca Shuman of Glen Rock

Stewart Companies Award Fund -- Mark Koppenhaver of Wrightsville, Catrina Shipley of Dallastown, Amy Snyder of Dover and Ciera Wiseman of Red Lion

Susanna Johanna Vanderwall Memorial Scholarship -- Emily Ciance of York, Monica Melton of Spring Grove, Eman Mina of York and Stacey Testerman of York

The Andrews Scholarship Fund -- Agnese Grezina of New Oxford

Valerie D. Allen Memorial Scholarship -- Kelly Elkins of New Oxford

Women's Network of York -- Equilla Burns of Dover

York Allied Health Scholarship -- Jasmine Pleitez of York Haven

York Campus Annual Fund -- Matthew Forsythe of York

York Campus Project -- Tara Barnes of York

York City Scholarship -- Michael Cox of York, Natalie Dismond of York and Youstena Zaki of York

York Opportunity and Access Scholarship -- Emily Anderson of Dover, Faith Boyer of Seven Valleys, Josephine Dadeboe of York, Zachary Hall of Red Lion, Susan Haverstock of York, Melissa Hopkins of York, Blessing Igwe of York, Laura Johnson of Red Lion, Aidaliz Rodriguez of Red Lion, Angela Shaffer of Felton, Rebecca Shuman of Glen Rock, Sherri Snyder of Dallastown and Lacey Womack of Mount Wolf